Website Manager

Janesville Lacrosse Club

Janesville Lacrosse Club

Girls Program Contacts:

Girls HS Varsity & JV Contacts:

Head Coach- Lori Reddy   loriareddy@gmail.com  cell: 608-449-8891
Team Manager - Julie Lyons   Julie@lyonsmail.com cell:  608-289-7768
Team Manager - Katrina Mikkelson kmmikkelson@gmail.com     

Girls G14/G12 Contacts:

Head Coach - Katie Speth  cspeth@hotmail.com

Boys HS Program Contacts:

Boys HS Varsity & JV Contact Info:

Head Coach:  Zach Pressley  pressley.zach@gmail.com  cell 630-441-8384
Team Manager:  Patrick Lyons  Patrick.lyons2017@gmail.com  cell 608-289-3706

Boys Youth Contacts:

Boys Youth Team Contact Info:

8U – Patrick Lyons – patrick.lyons2017@gmail.com – cell 608-289-3706

10U – Shane Punzel - punz2316@gmail.com – cell 608-751-6369

12U – Jeff Reuter - jandkreuter@sbcglobal.net – cell 608-359-3744

14U Blue & White - Team Manager- Craig Degarmo - craig@degarmoplumbing.com - cell 608-931-1301
14U Blue & White - Head Coach – Seth France - sethfrance@yahoo.com – cell 608-931-6618
14U Blue & White – Assistant Coach - Josh Studier - jdstudier@gmail.com – cell 608-449-4549

Contact Us

Janesville Lacrosse Club, Inc.

PO Box 2541 
Janesville, Wisconsin 53547

Email Us: administrator@janesvillelacrosse.com
Copyright © 2018 Janesville Lacrosse Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login